Mitglieder

ÖVG Gründungsmitglieder

Amendt-Lyon Nancy, Dr.
Kundmanngasse 13/23
1030 Wien
T: +43-1-713 07 91
M: nancy.amendt-lyon@oevg-gestalt.at

Anger Heide, Dr. med.
Ölzeltgasse 1/10
1030 Wien
T: +43-1-712 94 50
M: heide.anger@oevg-gestalt.at

Belovari Maria, Mag.
Senefeldergasse 5/11
1100 Wien
T: +43-699-12 60 41 22

David Harald P., Prim. i.R.  MR Dr.
Maurer Lange Gasse 47
1230 Wien
T: +43-1-879 74 05
F:  +43-1-8796019
W: www.kunstpraxis-david.at

Grillmeier-Rehder Ursula
Kaiserstrasse 74/11
1070 Wien
T: +43-1-478 28 72
M: ursula.grillmeier-rehder@oevg-gestalt.at

Heindl-Opitz Sylvia, Mag.
Lederergasse 17/7
1080 Wien
T: +43-664-43 34 170
M: praxis@heindl-opitz.at
W: www.heindl-opitz.at

Höll Kathleen, Mag.
Josefstädterstraße 14/15
1080 Wien
T: +43-699-19 42 19 51
M: kathleen.hoell@oevg-gestalt.at

Höll Otmar, Prof. Dr.
Dreiständegasse 65
1230 Wien
T: +43-676-518 45 71
M: ohoell@oiip.at

Holzinger Brigitte, Dr.
Canongasse 13/4
1180 Wien
T: +43-699-10 19 90 42
M: traum@oevg-gestalt.at
W: www.traum.ac.at

Hornik Helga, Mag., MEd
F. Lehar-Gasse 11
2384 Breitenfurt
und
Kantstraße 11
2232 Deutsch-Wagram
T: +43-699-19 23 60 71
M: hornik.praxis@gmail.com

Rehm Elke, MMag.
Ziehrerplatz 4/18
1030 Wien
T: +43-699-19 67 71 28
M: elke.rehm@oevg-gestalt.at

Schön Thomas, Dipl. Soz. Päd.
Favoritenstraße 4-6/2/14
1040 Wien
T: +43-1-503 38 99
M: t.schoen@tele2.at

Thosold Bernhard
Magdalenenstraße 6/9
1060 Wien
T: +43-1-586 31 36
M: be.tho@utanet.at

Urban Egon, Dr.
Bernardgasse 26/2
1070 Wien
T: +43-1-715 36 33
und
Kalkofen 22, Praxis Am.Punkt
4644 Scharnstein
T: +43 664 973 1997
M: egon.urban@oevg-gestalt.at

Wimmer Beatrix, Mag.
Fluchtgasse 7/12
1090 Wien
T: +43-1-876 43 95
M: beatrix.wimmer@oevg-gestalt.at
W: www.psyonline.at/psychotherapeutin/14890


Gelistete Mitglieder

Renate Gstür- Arming, MSc
Psychotherapeutin, Supervisorin, Logopädin, Sprechtrainerin
Schwarzstraße 43
5020 Salzburg
T: +43-662-87 92 30
M: gstuer@gluecklich.cc
W: gstuer-arming.users.aboliton.at

Bärbel Hellerschmid, Mag.
Psychotherapeutin, Pädagogin
Fritzstraße 8
6900 Bregenz
T: +43-650-923 45 03
M: praxis@baerbel-hellerschmid.at
W: www.baerbel-hellerschmid.at

Kösten Michael, Dr. med.
Grosse Neugasse 31/17
1040 Wien
T:  +43-1-5862240
M: koesten@aon.at
W: www.koesten.at

Kröll Leo, Mag.
Nordmanngasse 27/1/53
1210 Wien
T: +43-650-483 8934
M: leo.kroell@oevg-gestalt.at
W: www.psyonline.at/kroell-leopold

Liedl Rudolf, Mag.
Stifterstraße 28/2.Stock
4020 Linz
T: +43-680-211 93 23
M: rudolf@liedl.at
W: www.rudolf.liedl.at

Mayerl Ernst, Mag.
Lerchenfelder Straße 113/1/3,
1070 Wien
T: +43-664-37 26 204
M: ernst.mayerl@hotmail.com

Schöck Kurt, Dr.med.
Böhmgasse 1/3/1
1210 Wien
T: +43-1-263 68 01 oder  +43-676-525 66 05
F: +43-1-263 89 96
M: dr.schoeck@aon.at
W: www.dr-schoeck.at

Vécsei Zsuzsi, DSA
Salesianergasse 8/1/48
1030 Wien
T: +43-6991-7130771

Weichselbraun Andreas, Dr.
Consultant Psychiatrist (NHS-UK)
West Point, Apartment 56
58 West Street
Sheffield S1 4EZ
United Kingdom
T: +44-114-272 1866
M: a.weichselbraun@btinternet.com

Weilguny Sonja, MMag.
Kuefsteingasse 48-50/3
1140 Wien
T: +43-676–95 80 770
M: praxis@sonjaweilguny.at
W: www.sonjaweilguny.at